Hearings Staff

Directory Number
MAIN OFFICE NUMBERS:
Raleigh Office: 984-236-1850
Charlotte Office: 704-372-4818
High Point Office: 336-822-6825
Waynesville Office: 828-454-6324
FAX NUMBER:
984-236-1871
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Donald R. van der Vaart
984-236-1911
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Fred G. Morrison Jr.
984-236-1850
Medicaid Administrator
Robin Adams Anderson
984-236-1850984-236-1850984-236-1850
General Counsel
Vacant
984-236-1850
Administrative Law Judges (Raleigh Office)
Robin Adams Anderson
Stacey Bawtinhimer
Michael Byrne
John C. Evans
Melissa Owens Lassiter
Linda F. Nelson
Karlene S. Turrentine
984-236-1850
Administrative Law Judge (Charlotte Office)
Selina Malherbe (Brooks)
704-372-4818
Administrative Law Judge (High Point Office)
Jonathan S. Dills
336-822-6825
Administrative Law Judge (Onslow Office)
Samuel K. Morris
910-478-3600
Administrative Law Judge (Waynesville Office)
David F. Sutton
828-454-6324
Name Title Email
Angie Sanders Medicaid Paralegal angie.sanders@oah.nc.gov
Chesseley Alexander Robinson, III Law Clerk to Robin Adams Anderson and Karlene Turrentine Chesseley.Robinson@oah.nc.gov
Lisa Garner Law Clerk  lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Law Clerk to Stacey Bawtinhimer and Michael Byrne  
Vacant Law Clerk to Donald R. van der Vaart and Fred G. Morrison Jr., John C. Evans, and Linda F. Nelson  
Daniel Chunko Law Clerk to Melissa Owens Lassiter daniel.chunko@oah.nc.gov
Charlotte Office: Viktoriya Tsuprenko Paralegal to Selina Malherbe (Brooks) viktoriya.tsuprenko@oah.nc.gov
High Point Office: Betty Owens Paralegal to (Jonathan S. Dills) betty.owens@oah.nc.gov
Waynesville Office: Melissa H. Boyd Paralegal to (David F. Sutton) melissa.boyd@oah.nc.gov
Maria Erwin Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov
Ronald Carr Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov
Addie Avery Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov
Delmia Strickland Administrative Secretary delmia.strickland@oah.nc.gov
Travis C. Wiggs Law Clerk  travis.wiggs@oah.nc.gov