Hearings Staff

MAIN OFFICE NUMBERS:
Raleigh Office: 984-236-1850
Charlotte Office: 704-372-4818
High Point Office: 336-822-6825
Waynesville Office: 828-454-6324

FAX NUMBER:
984-236-1871
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Donald R. van der Vaart
984-236-1911
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Fred G. Morrison Jr.
984-236-1850
Medicaid Administrator
Robin Adams Anderson
984-236-1850984-236-1850984-236-1850
General Counsel
Bill Culpepper
984-236-1850

Administrative Law Judges (Raleigh Office)
Robin Adams Anderson
Stacey Bawtinhimer
Michael Byrne
Melissa Owens Lassiter
Linda F. Nelson

Karlene S. Turrentine
J. Randolph Ward

984-236-1850

Administrative Law Judge (Charlotte Office)
Selina Malherbe (Brooks)

704-372-4818
Administrative Law Judge (High Point Office)
Jonathan S. Dills
336-822-6825
Administrative Law Judge (Waynesville Office)
David F. Sutton
828-454-6324


Name Title Email
Angie Sanders Medicaid Assistant angie.sanders@oah.nc.gov
Glenda Benitez Herrera Medicaid Assistant glenda.benitezherrera@oah.nc.gov
Anne Hollowell Legal Specialist/Paralegal to Robin Adams Anderson anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov
Lisa Garner Paralegal to Bill Culpepper lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Jerrod Godwin Paralegal to Melissa Owens Lassiter and Karlene S. Turrentine jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov
Lisa Garner Paralegal to Donald R. van der Vaart and Fred G. Morrison Jr. lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Paralegal to Stacey Bawtinhimer and Michael Byrne @oah.nc.gov
Daniel Chunko Paralegal to J. Randolph Ward and Linda F. Nelson daniel.chunko@oah.nc.gov
Charlotte Office: Viktoriya Tsuprenko Paralegal to Selina Malherbe (Brooks) viktoriya.tsuprenko@oah.nc.gov
High Point Office: Betty Owens Paralegal to (Jonathan S. Dills) betty.owens@oah.nc.gov
Waynesville Office: Judith Lupa-Johnson Paralegal to David F. Sutton judith.lupa-johnson@oah.nc.gov
Maria Erwin Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov
Courtney Nesbit Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov
Ronald Carr Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov
Addie Avery Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov
Mary Mayberry Administrative Secretary mary.mayberry@oah.nc.gov