Hearings Staff

MAIN OFFICE NUMBERS:
Raleigh Office: 919-431-3000
Charlotte Office: 704-372-4818
High Point Office: 336-822-6825
Waynesville Office: 828-454-6324

FAX NUMBER:
919-431-3100
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Julian Mann, III
919-431-3019
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Fred G. Morrison Jr.
919-431-3000
Medicaid Administrator
Robin Adams Anderson
919-431-3000
General Counsel
Bill Culpepper
919-431-3000
Administrative Law Judges (Raleigh Office)
Robin Adams Anderson
Stacey Bawtinhimer
A. B. Elkins II
Tenisha Jacobs
Melissa Owens Lassiter
Donald W. Overby
J. Randolph Ward
919-431-3000
Administrative Law Judge (Charlotte Office)
Selina Malherbe (Brooks)
704-372-4818
Administrative Law Judge (High Point Office)
J. Randall May
336-822-6825
Administrative Law Judge (Waynesville Office)
David F. Sutton
828-454-6324


Name Title Email
Angie Sanders Medicaid Assistant angie.sanders@oah.nc.gov
Glenda Benitez Herrera Medicaid Assistant glenda.benitezherrera@oah.nc.gov
Anne Hollowell Legal Specialist/Paralegal to Robin Adams Anderson anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov
Lisa Garner Paralegal to Bill Culpepper lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Jerrod Godwin Paralegal to Melissa Owens Lassiter and Donald W. Overby jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov
Debra Gray Paralegal to Julian Mann III and Fred G. Morrison Jr. debra.gray@oah.nc.gov
Anita Wright Paralegal to Stacey Bawtinhimer and A. B. Elkins II anita.wright@oah.nc.gov
Daniel Chunko Paralegal to Tenisha Jacobs and J. Randolph Ward daniel.chunko@oah.nc.gov
Charlotte Office: Cierra Grier Paralegal to Selina Malherbe (Brooks) cierra.grier@oah.nc.gov
High Point Office: Betty Owens Paralegal to J. Randall May betty.owens@oah.nc.gov
Waynesville Office: Mallory Harper Paralegal to David F. Sutton mallory.harper@oah.nc.gov
Maria Erwin Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov
Courtney Nesbit Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov
Ronald Carr Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov
Addie Avery Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov
Mary Mayberry Administrative Secretary mary.mayberry@oah.nc.gov