Employment Staff



Name Title Email
Lamont Goins Director lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov
Elouise Williams Administrative Specialist elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov
June D. Melvin Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov
Tammy A. Tompkins Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Civil Rights Investigator  
Latoya Blackwell Civil Rights Investigator latoya.blackwell@oah.nc.gov
Jacquay Bland Civil Rights Investigator jacquay.bland@oah.nc.gov
Karin Kirksey Zander Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Charge Receipts Coordinator