Employment Staff

     
Vacant Director  
Glenda N. Del Castillo Administrative Specialist glenda.delcastillo@oah.nc.gov
Elouise Williams Charge Receipts Coordinator elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov
June D. Melvin Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov
Tammy A. Tompkins Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov
Karin Kirksey Zander Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov
Ashley Foster Civil Rights Investigator ashley.foster@oah.nc.gov
Margaret Atkins Civil Rights Investigator margaret.atkins@oah.nc.gov
Anitra Nalls Civil Rights Investigator anitra.nalls@oah.nc.gov