Housing Staff



Name Title Email
Lamont Goins Executive Director lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov
Elouise Williams Administrative Specialist elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov
Richard Boulden General Counsel richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov
Gene Troy Program Manager gene.troy@oah.nc.gov
Tania Valero Human Relations Specialist tania.valero@oah.nc.gov
Sharesa Wilkins Human Relations Specialist sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov
Jonathan Ekblad Human Relations Specialist jonathan.ekblad@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Human Relations Specialist  
Vacant Program Assistant