Housing Staff

Vacant

     
Vacant Executive Director  
Glenda N. Del Castillo Administrative Specialist glenda.delcastillo@oah.nc.gov
 Ronya Bynum Yolanda Quick-Anderson  Intake Specialist yolanda.quick-anderson@oah.nc.gov
Gene TroyGene Troy Program Manager gene.troy@oah.nc.gov
Richard Boulden General Counsel richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov
Sharesa Wilkins Human Relations Specialist sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov
Ronya Bynum Human Relations Specialist ronya.bynum@oah.nc.gov
Bernadette Dominguez Human Relations Specialist bernadette.dominguez@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Human Relations Specialist