Donate to Hurricane Recovery

Rules Staff

Phone: 919-431-3000 
Fax: 919-431-3104

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Masich Codifier of Rules 919-431-3071 molly.masich@oah.nc.gov
Julie Brincefield Administrative Assistant 919-431-3073 julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov
Alex Burgos Paralegal 919-431-3080 alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov
Cathy Matthews-Thayer Editorial Assistant 919-431-3006 cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov
Amber May Commission Counsel 919-431-3074 amber.may@oah.nc.gov
Dana McGhee Publications Coordinator 919-431-3075 dana.mcghee@oah.nc.gov
Amanda Reeder Commission Counsel 919-431-3079 amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov
Ashley Snyder Commission Counsel 919-431-3081 ashley.snyder@oah.nc.gov
Lindsay Silvester Editorial Assistant 919-431-3078 lindsay.silvester@oah.nc.gov
Vacant Commission Counsel