Rules Staff

Phone: 984-236-1850 
Fax: 919-431-3104

Name Title Phone Email
Molly Masich Codifier of Rules 984-236-1934 molly.masich@oah.nc.gov
Julie Brincefield Administrative Assistant 984-236-1935 julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov
Alex Burgos Paralegal 984-236-1940 alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov
Cathy Matthews-Thayer Editorial Assistant 984-236-1901 cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov
Amber May Commission Counsel 984-236-1936 amber.may@oah.nc.gov
Dana McGhee Publications Coordinator 984-236-1937 dana.mcghee@oah.nc.gov
Amanda Reeder Commission Counsel 984-236-1939 amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov
Lindsay Silvester Editorial Assistant 984-236-1938 lindsay.silvester@oah.nc.gov
Ashley Snyder Commission Counsel 984-236-1941 ashley.snyder@oah.nc.gov
Karlene Turrentine Commission Counsel 984-236-1948 karlene.turrentine@oah.nc.gov