Staff



Name Title Email
Anderson, Robin Medicaid Administrator and Administrative Law Judge robin.anderson@oah.nc.gov
Avery, Addie Administrative Secretary addie.avery@oah.nc.gov
Barnes, Ginger Paralegal (AM only) ginger.barnes@oah.nc.gov
Bawtinhimer, Stacey Administrative Law Judge stacey.bawtinhimer@oah.nc.gov
Blackwell, Latoya Civil Rights Investigator latoya.blackwell@oah.nc.gov
Bland, Jacquay Civil Rights Investigator jacquay.bland@oah.nc.gov
Boulden, Richard General Counsel HRC richard.boulden@oah.nc.gov
Brincefield, Julie Administrative Assistant julie.brincefield@oah.nc.gov
Burgos, Alex Paralegal alexander.burgos@oah.nc.gov
Carr, Ronald Calendaring Clerk ronald.carr@oah.nc.gov
Culpepper, Bill General Counsel bill.culpepper@oah.nc.gov
Ekblad, Jonathan Human Relations Specialist jonathan.ekblad@oah.nc.gov
Elkins II, A.B. Administrative Law Judge butch.elkins@oah.nc.gov
Erwin, Maria Chief Hearings Clerk maria.erwin@oah.nc.gov
Garner, Lisa Paralegal lisa.garner@oah.nc.gov
Godwin, Jerrod Paralegal jerrod.godwin@oah.nc.gov
Goins, Lamont Director, Civil Rights Division lamont.goins@oah.nc.gov
Gray, Debra Paralegal debra.gray@oah.nc.gov
Grier, Cierra Paralegal (AM only) cierra.grier@oah.nc.gov
Hariston, Angeline Human Resources Director angeline.hariston@oah.nc.gov
Harrell, Arthur Business Operations Coordinator arthur.harrell@oah.nc.gov
Hollowell, Anne Legal Specialist anne.hollowell@oah.nc.gov
Jacobs, Tenisha Administrative Law Judge tenisha.jacobs@oah.nc.gov
Jones, Tamika IT Manager tamika.jones@oah.nc.gov
Kenion, Lauren Program Assistant lauren.kenion@oah.nc.gov
Lassiter, Melissa Administrative Law Judge melissa.lassiter@oah.nc.gov
Malherbe, Selina Administrative Law Judge selina.malherbe@oah.nc.gov
Mann, III, Julian Director and Chief Administrative Law Judge julian.mann@oah.nc.gov
Masich, Molly Codifier of Rules molly.masich@oah.nc.gov
Matthews-Thayer, Cathy Editorial Assistant cathy.thayer@oah.nc.gov
May, Amber Commission Counsel amber.may@oah.nc.gov
May, J. Randall Administrative Law Judge randall.may@oah.nc.gov
Mayberry, Mary Administrative Secretary mary.mayberry@oah.nc.gov
McGhee, Dana Publications Coordinator dana.mcghee@oah.nc.gov
Melvin, June Civil Rights Compliance Manager june.melvin@oah.nc.gov
Morrison, Jr., Fred Sr. Administrative Law Judge fred.morrison@oah.nc.gov
Nesbit, Courtney Deputy Clerk courtney.nesbit@oah.nc.gov
Overby, Don Administrative Law Judge lois.norris@oah.nc.gov
Owens, Betty Paralegal (AM only) betty.owens@oah.nc.gov
Reeder, Amanda Commission Counsel amanda.reeder@oah.nc.gov
Sanders, Angie Medicaid Assistant angie.sanders@oah.nc.gov
Sutton, David Administrative Law Judge david.sutton@oah.nc.gov
Tompkins, Tammy Lead Civil Rights Investigator tammy.tompkins@oah.nc.gov
Troy, Gene Human Relations Specialist gene.troy@oah.nc.gov
Valero, Tania Human Relations Specialist tania.valero@oah.nc.gov
Vijayaraghavan, Prabha Chief Financial Officer prabha.vijayaraghavan@oah.nc.gov
Ward, J. Randolph Administrative Law Judge randolph.ward@oah.nc.gov
Wilkins, Sharesa Human Relations Specialist sharesa.wilkins@oah.nc.gov
Williams, Elouise Medicaid Assistant elouise.williams@oah.nc.gov
Worth, Linda Deputy Director linda.worth@oah.nc.gov
Woy, Lindsay Editorial Assistant lindsay.woy@oah.nc.gov
Wright, Anita Paralegal anita.wright@oah.nc.gov
Zander, Karin Kirksey Civil Rights Investigator karinkirksey.zander@oah.nc.gov