Donate to Hurricane Recovery

RRC Members

The RRC consists of ten commissioners appointed by the General Assembly, five on the recommendation of the President Pro Tempore and five on the recommendation of the Speaker of the House. As set out in G.S. 143B-30.1(c) the Commission meets at least once a month and must have six members for a quorum. 

SENATE
(Nominated by President Pro-Tempore)

HOUSE
(Nominated by Speaker of the House)

Jeffery T. Hyde (Chair) - Exp. 06/20
1117 West Cornwallis Drive
Greensboro, NC 27408
Telephone: (336) 275-9797
Email: jeff.hyde@aestheticimages.net

Jeanette Doran (1st Vice Chair) - Exp. 06/20
1904 Aurora Drive
Raleigh, NC 27615
Telephone: (919) 332-2319
Email: Jeanette.k.doran@gmail.com

Robert A. Bryan, Jr. - Exp. 06/21
8483 Bryan Road
Garner, NC 27529
Email: bobbymonica@bellsouth.net

Anna Baird Choi (2nd Vice Chair) - Exp. 06/21
Nichols, Choi & Lee, PLLC
4700 Homewood Court, Suite 220
Raleigh, NC  27609
Telephone: (919) 341-2636
Email: anna@ncl-law.com

Margaret Currin - Exp. 06/20
Raleigh, NC
Email: currinm@campbell.edu

Andrew P. Atkins - Exp. 06/21
PO Box 2611
Raleigh, NC 27602-2611
Telephone: (919) 821-6715
Email: aatkins@smithlaw.com

Brian P. LiVecchi - Exp. 06/20
PO Box 1055
Fuquay-Varina, NC 27526
Telephone: (919) 552-2929

Garth K. Dunklin - Exp. 06/21
Bass, Dunklin, McCullough & Smith, PLLC
6302 Fairview Road, Suite 580
Charlotte, NC 28210
Telephone: (704) 274-1684
Fax: (704) 274-1684
Email: garth.dunklin@bassdunklin.com

W. Tommy Tucker, Sr. - Exp. 06/21
Telephone (704) 256-9056
Email: tommy.tucker@outlook.com

Wm. Paul Powell, Jr. – Exp. 06/20
5241 National Center Dr.
Colfax, NC 27235
Telephone: (336) 852-2500
Email: ppowell@apbev.com