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21 NCAC 58H .0205 is amended under temporary procedures with changes as follows: 1 

 2 

21 NCAC 58H .0205 COURSE MATERIALS 3 

(a)  Course materials shall All courses shall [be required to] have course materials that cover current North Carolina 4 

real estate related laws, rules, and practices. The nature and depth of subject matter coverage shall be consistent with 5 

the competency and instructional levels prescribed by the syllabus for the course for which approval is sought. 6 

(b)  Postlicensing courses shall utilize the current edition of the North Carolina Real Estate Manual. The North 7 

Carolina Real Estate Manual may be purchased on the Commission's website in electronic format for twenty five 8 

dollars ($25.00) per license year and as a print publication for fifty dollars ($50.00). 9 

(c)  Education providers shall verify each student has the course materials no later than the first class session.  10 

 11 

History Note: Authority G.S. 93A-4(d); 93A-33; 93A-34; 12 

Eff. July 1, 2017; 13 

Amended Eff. January 1, 2021; July 1, 2020. 2020; 14 

Temporary Amendment Eff. July 1, 2022. 15 


