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21 NCAC 66.0108 is amended as published in 31:08 NCR, pp. 747-748, as follows::

21 NCAC 66 .0108 FEES
The following fees established by the Board shall be paid in advance to the Executive Director of the Board:

1)

()

®3)

(4)

()

(6)

(")
(8)
©)
(10)
(11)

Veterinary License

@) Issuance or Renewal $150:00 $170.00

(b) North Carolina License Examination $250.00

(c) Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(d) Reinstatement $100.00

Veterinary Technician Registration

€)] Issuance or Renewal $50.00

(b) North Carolina Veterinary Technician Examination $50.00
(c) Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(d) Reinstatement $100.00

Professional Corporation Certificate of Registration

(@) Issuance or Renewal $160.00

(b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(©) Reinstatement $100.00

Limited Veterinary License

(a) Issuance or Renewal $150:00 $170.00

() Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(©) Reinstatement $100.00

Veterinary Faculty Certificate

@ Issuance or Renewal $150-00 $170.00

(b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(c) Reinstatement $100.00

Zoo Veterinary Certificate

(a) Issuance or Renewal $150:00 $170.00

(b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00

(©) Reinstatement $100.00

Temporary Permit: Issuance $150.00

Veterinary Student Intern Registration: Issuance $25.00
Veterinary Student Preceptee Registration: Issuance $25.00
Veterinary Practice Facility Inspection $125.00

Copies of Board publications, rosters, or other materials available for distribution from the Board
shall be free or at a minimal cost unless otherwise specifically provided by law. As used herein,

"minimal cost"” shall mean the actual cost of reproducing the public record or public information.
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History Note:

Authority 90-185(6); 90-186(6); 90-187(b); 90-187.5; 132-6.2;

Eff. February 1, 1976;

Readopted Eff. September 30, 1977;

Amended Eff. October 1, 2017; January 1, 2016; January 1, 2015; May 1, 1996; May 1, 1989.






