1 21 NCAC 66.0108 is amended as published in 30:03 NCR 298-299 as follows:
2
3 SECTION .0100 - STATUTORY AND ADMINISTRATIVE PROVISIONS
4
5 21 NCAC 66.0108 FEES
6  The following fees established by the Board shall be paid in advance to the Executive Director of the Board:
7 Q) Veterinary License
8 @ Issuance or Renewal $150.00
9 (b) North Carolina License Examination $250.00
10 (c) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
11 (d) Reinstatement $100.00
12 2 Veterinary Technician Registration
13 (@) Issuance or Renewal $50.00
14 (b) North Carolina Veterinary Technician Examination $50.00
15 (©) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
16 (d) Reinstatement $100.00
17 (3) Professional Corporation Certificate of Registration
18 (@) Issuance or Renewal 450-60$160.00
19 (b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
20 (©) Reinstatement $100.00
21 4) Limited Veterinary License
22 @) Issuance or Renewal $150.00
23 (b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
24 (©) Reinstatement $100.00
25 (5) Veterinary Faculty Certificate
26 (@) Issuance or Renewal $150.00
27 (b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
28 (c) Reinstatement $100.00
29 (6) Zoo Veterinary Certificate
30 @) Issuance or Renewal $150.00
31 (b) Late Renewal Fee $50.00
32 (c) Reinstatement $100.00
33 (7 Temporary Permit: Issuance $150.00
34 (8) Veterinary Student Intern Registration: Issuance $25.00
35 9) Veterinary Student Preceptee Registration: Issuance $25.00
36 (10) Veterinary Practice Facility Inspection $125.00
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History Note:

Copies of Board publications, rosters, or other materials available for distribution from the Board
shall be free or at a minimal cost unless otherwise specifically provided by law. As used herein,

"minimal cost" shall mean the actual cost of reproducing the public record or public information.

Authority 90-185 (6); 90-186-(3)90-186(6); 90-187 (b); 90-187.5; 90-187.6; 132-6.2;
Eff. February 1, 1976;

Readopted Eff. September 30, 1977;

Amended Eff. January 1, 2016; January 1, 2015; May 1, 1996; May 1, 1989.
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