## Exhibit K

		Solution	(S.L. 2013-413)
Senators			
Sen. Kirk deViere. Cumberland Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
, Orange	Against	Alternative 2	NO – NC House
	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Sen. Natasha R. Marcus, Mecklenburg	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Sen. Harper Peterson, New Hanover	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Sen. Sam Searcy, Wake Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
uncombe	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
anville, Person	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Representatives			
Rep. Gale Adcock, Wake Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. John Ager, Buncombe Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
urg	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Cynthia Ball, Wake Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
lburg	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
nery, Richmond, Stanly	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Deb Butler, Brunswick, New Hanover	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Becky Carney, Mecklenburg	Against	Alternative 2	NO
	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Susan C. Fisher, Buncombe	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Rep. Wesley Harris, Mecklenburg Aga	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Pricey Harrison, Guilford Aga	Against	Alternative 2	NO

Rep. Zack Hawkins, Durham	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Yvonne Lewis Holley, Wake	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Rep. Rachel Hunt, Mecklenburg	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Verla Insko, Orange	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Rep. Brandon Lofton, Mecklenburg	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Grier Martin, Wake	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Rep. Graig R. Meyer, Caswell, Orange	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Marcia Morey, Durham	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Joe Sam Queen, Haywood, Jackson, Swain	Against	Alternative 2	NO
Rep. Robert T. Reives, Chatham, Durham	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Rep. Julie von Haefen, Wake	Against	Alternative 2	N/A
Shannon Capezzali, Planner II, Buncombe County Planning Department	Against	Alternative 2	
Environmental			
Bill Johnson, Retired, NCDOT State Roadside Environmental Engineer	Against		
Drew Ball, State Director, Environment North Carolina	Against	Alternative 2	
Mary Maclean Asbill, Senior Attorney, Southern Environmental Law Center	Against		
Brooks Rainey Pearson, Staff Attorney, Southern Environmental Law Center	Against		
City/Town/County			
Chip Crumpler, Assistant County Manager, Wayne County	Against	Alternative 2	

Donald T. O'Toole, Deputy City Attorney, City of Durham	Against	
Elizabeth Sweeney, Town Clerk, Zoning Administrator, Town of Bogue	Against	
Elizabeth Teague, Development Services Director, Town of Waynesville	Against	
Ellen Reckhow, Durham County Commissioner	Against	
Eric Ridenour, Town of Sylva	Against	
John Jeleniewski, Senior Planner, Jackson County Planning Department	Against	
Erin L. Wynia, Chief Legislative Counsel, NC League of Municipalities	Against	
Jack Cozort, City of Wilson	Against	
Jesse James, Senior Planner, Morganton	Against	Alternative 2
Karen Sindelar, Former Senior Assistant City Attorney and City Attorney, City of Durham	Against	
J. Kevin Robinson, Planning & Development Services Director, City of Albemarle	Against	Alternative 2
Larry Philpott, Commissioner, Town of Swansboro	Against	Alternative 2
Lynn Raker, Landscape Architect, former City Planner for Salisbury	Against	Alternative 2
Nathan Page, Planning Director, City of Graham	Against	Alternative 2
Peggy C. Henderson, Deputy Zoning Administrator, City of Kings Mountain	Against	
Robert Waring, Assistant Town Administrator, Planning Director, Town of Shallotte	Against	Alternative 2
Stephen M. Schewel, Mayor, City of Durham		
Stephen Wensman, Planning Director, Town of Smithfield	Against	
Stuart C. Gilbert, Community Planning and Economic Development Director, City of Kings Mountain	Against	

Gunther Jochl, Mayor, The Village of Sugar Mountain	Against	
illage of Sugar	Against	
Laurent Meilleur, Commissioner, Town of Swansboro	Against	
John F. Higdon, Mayor, Town of Matthews	Against	
Tracy Shearin, Town Clerk, Zoning Officer, Town of Red Oak	Against	
Wendy Jacobs, Chair, Board of County Commissioners, County of Durham	Against	
Other		
Dale McKeel, Board Member, Scenic North Carolina	Against	Alternative 2
Lois Nixon, Scenic North Carolina Board Member	Against	
Ben Howell, American Planning Association,	Against	
Chad Meadows, American Planning Association,	Against	Alternative 2
Legislative Chair	)	
Molly Diggins, Former State Director, NC Sierra Club	Against	
Ryke Longest, Clinical Professor, Duke School of Law, Nicholas School of the Environment	Against	